Skip to main content
5. Anti TourNewsTour

Anti Tour Setlist

Ricordiamo la bellissima e speciale tracklist dell’ AntiTour per altro in continua evoluzione!
L’ultima traccia aggiunta ricordiamo essere I don’t need anyone tratta dall’album Impossible Princess.

1.Magnetic Electric (Bonus track from X)
2.Made in Heaven (B-side from Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi)
3.Cherry Bomb (B-side from Wow and In My Arms)
4.B.P.M. (B-side from I Believe in You)
5.Mighty Rivers (Bonus track from Aphrodite)
6.Step Back in Time (single of Rhythm of Love)
7.I’m Over Dreaming (Over You) (Album track from Enjoy Yourself)
8.Always Find the Time (Album track from Rhythm of Love)
9. Rainbow Connection (duetto di Debby Harry e Kermit)
10.You’re the One (Unreleased track from Impossible Princess)
11.Tightrope (Bonus track from Fever)
12.Paper Dolls (B-side from Spinning Around)
13.Stars (Album track from X)
14.Drunk (Album track from Impossible Princess)
15.Say Hey (Album track from Impossible Princess)
16.Too Much (Album track from Aphrodite)
17.Bittersweet Goodbye (Album track from Light Years)
18.Disco Down (Album track from Light Years)
19.I Don’t Need Anyone (Album track from Impossible Princess)
20.Got to Be Certain (Single from Kylie)
21.Things Can Only Get Better (Album track from Rhythm of Love)
22.That’s Why They Write Love Songs (Unreleased track from X)
23.Tears on My Pillow (Single from Enjoy Yourself)
24.Loving You (Demo uscita al tempo di Ultimate Kylie)
25.Let’s Get to It (Album track Let’s Get To It)
26.Word is Out (Singolo di Let’s Get To It)
27.Glad to be Alive (b-side Locomotion)
28.Enjoy Yourself (Album track from Enjoy Yourself)