The Goddess Edition – CD + Book Australian CD album (CDLP)


Categorie: , Tag: , ,

Product Description

Solo 1.000 copie fatte
AR App per realtà aumentata
Incluso Album Aphrodite

Kylie Minogue Aphrodite:
The Goddess Edition – CD + Book Australian CD album (CDLP)

Tracklisting / Additional

1. All The Lovers
2. Get Outta My Way
3. Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)
4. Closer
5. Everything Is Beautiful
6. Aphrodite
7. Illusion
8. Better Than Today
9. To Much
10. Cupid Boy
11. Looking For An Angel
12. Can’t Beat The Feeling

When approached to create a special Tour Edition for Kylie Minogue’s album, Made in Katana delivered the ‘Goddess Edition’ – a collectible, limited edition pop up book. With only 1000 copies produced fans were eager to get their hands on such a rare piece. Combining forces with paper extraordinaire Benja Harney, illustrator Jon Zhu, designers Maricar and Maricor, Whirlwind Print and Warner Music Australia, this became a memorable production experience. With the combination of the Goddess Edition came the Kylie AR App, created to add an interactive element to the pop up book, users can point their smartphones at a small symbol in the book and Kylie comes to life. Dancing and singing the miniature Kylie add the final touch to the whole experience.